联盟
关闭
安全

信任是我们的产品。

我们的创始人 Cameron 和 Tyler Winklevoss 是加密货币的早期投资者,他们努力寻找一个可以安全管理其不断增长的投资组合的平台。 出于这种挫败感和缺乏信任,他们构建了 Gemini 以提供第一个专注于强大的安全控制和合规性的可信平台。

今天,Gemini 的每一位员工都继续我们的创始人专注于安全性和合规性,以建立信任。 Gemini 建立了一个领先的安全计划,专注于开发创新的安全解决方案,以帮助保护和保护我们的客户及其资产。 我们还投入了大量资源,通过第三方安全评估(包括我们的 SOC2 Type 2、ISO 27001 和年度渗透测试)来保持我们的安全态势透明。

AICPA SOC 认证
双子座 ISO 27001 认证

紧急通知

因最近以太坊底层技术合并,黑客利用升级时的漏洞情况,出现链上很多合约被黑客攻击并转移资产(黑客用1000多万u来攻击底池,利用时差大笔买卖来放大漏洞,进行资产转移、兑换)

双币螺旋也于2022年10月6晚上18点-19点时间,被境外黑客恶意攻击,合约被攻击漏洞,造成了资产被转移,目前基金会这边已经联系了币安请求追溯处理,在没有得到结果之前,请所有用户不在进行双币螺旋的买卖行为,以免造成更多的损失。

BNBChain 遭攻击超5亿美金: https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/tFp9sQ1PgDghJ36sYeig0A

黑客攻击哈希记录:
1.https://www.bscscan.com/tx/0xe59fa48212c4ee716c03e648e04f0ca390f4a4fc921a890fded0e01afa4ba96d
2.https://www.bscscan.com/tx/0xef19a4dfd69874d5efda3e38b5a19cae4e0b0bdc95769760bd85ede4d15609ac



双螺旋dao组织自由联盟委员会

公告

Resource aggregator强势登陆币安链去中心化交易所Pancakeswap

Resource aggregator 资源聚合器(Res)将于2022年7月19日上线去中心化交易所Pancakeswap,用户可通过Pancakeswap购买交易Res。

合约地址:0xEEA859410fb73dfB5363352FA3C5d5fCf7BC0FBe

Resource aggregato 通过变革原生应用生态,打造首个数字共通、收益共享的应 用流平台。以轻量化、多元化、覆盖广、易操作为标签,将资产和权益价值回归用户。

Pancakeswap 是基于币安智能链的去中心化交易所,采用自动做市商(AMM)机制。根据 DeFi Lilama 发布数据Pancakeswap 综合排名为前三位。

我们的联盟

联系安全团队

报告欺诈或滥用行为

报告欺诈或滥用行为

我们建立了一个以安全为核心的基于规则的市场,以便我们的客户可以专注于构建他们的加密货币组合。 如果您遇到欺诈或滥用行为,我们的团队随时准备提供帮助。 我们建议您花点时间访问我们的 信任和安全页面 ,其中包含可帮助用户避免欺诈和发现诈骗的材料。

报告欺诈或诈骗

协调披露计划

协调披露计划

我们欢迎安全研究人员的贡献,以帮助我们建立和保护金钱的未来。 要向 Gemini 提交安全漏洞,或了解有关我们协调披露计划的更多信息,请访问我们的 HackerOne 页面 有影响力的漏洞提交将被考虑纳入 Gemini 的私人漏洞赏金计划。

披露安全漏洞

有效的双子座通信

Gemini 不提供电话支持。 所有支持均通过电子邮件提供。 只会通过有效的 Gemini 电子邮件与您联系。 Gemini 的电子邮件总是以 .gemini.com 域名结尾。 例如,来自 support@gemini.com 或来自子域 hello@news.gemini.com 的电子邮件是有效的 Gemini 电子邮件地址,因为它们以 .gemini.com 结尾。

是有效的图标

xxxxxx@gemini.com _

是有效的图标

xxxxxx@新闻。 双子座.com

是有效的图标

xxxxxx@gemini。 宝石网

行业领先的安全控制

信任是我们的产品,它从建立和维护安全的客户体验开始。 以下提供了有关我们为保护客户帐户和资产并降低内部威胁风险而实施的主要安全控制的信息。

帐户

账户安全

我们构建创新的安全解决方案,以更好地保护我们的用户及其帐户。

  • 默认情况下需要双重身份验证 (2FA),以便访问您的帐户并进行提款。

  • 对 Yubikey 等硬件安全密钥的支持可以为帐户访问提供更安全的 2FA 体验。

  • 地址白名单允许用户将加密货币提款限制在白名单中的加密货币地址。

原文

Alliance
关闭
SECURITY

Trust is our product.

Our founders, Cameron and Tyler Winklevoss, were early investors in cryptocurrency and struggled to find a platform where they could securely manage their growing portfolio. Out of that frustration and lack of trust, they built Gemini to deliver the first trusted platform that focused on strong security controls and compliance.

Today, every employee at Gemini continues our founders focus on security and compliance, in order to build trust. Gemini has built a leading security program focused on developing innovative security solutions to help protect and secure our customers and their assets. We have also invested considerable resources to remain transparent about our security posture, through third party security assessments, including our SOC2 Type 2, ISO 27001, and annual penetration testing.

AICPA SOC Ceritfied
Gemini ISO 27001 Certified

Emergency Notice

Due to the recent merger of Ethereum underlying technology, hackers took advantage of the vulnerabilities in the upgrade, and many contracts on the chain were attacked and transferred assets (hackers used more than 10 million U to attack the bottom pool, and used the time difference to magnify the vulnerabilities and transfer and exchange assets).

Dual-currency spiral also in October 2022, six 18 PM - 19 points in time, by overseas hackers malicious attacks, contracts are vulnerability, caused the assets transferred, the foundation's side have been contacted by currency request back processing, before didn't get the result, please all users not to dual-currency spiral of buying and selling behavior, so as not to cause more damage.

BNBChain was attacked for over $500 million: https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/tFp9sQ1PgDghJ36sYeig0A

Hacking Hash Records:
1.https://www.bscscan.com/tx/0xe59fa48212c4ee716c03e648e04f0ca390f4a4fc921a890fded0e01afa4ba96d
2.https://www.bscscan.com/tx/0xef19a4dfd69874d5efda3e38b5a19cae4e0b0bdc95769760bd85ede4d15609ac



The Double Helix DAO Organization Freedom Alliance Committee

Announcement

Resource aggregator makes strong debut on Binance Chain decentralized exchange Pancakeswap

Resource aggregator (Res) will be launched on the decentralized exchange Pancakeswap on July 19, 2022. Users can purchase and trade Res through Pancakeswap.

Contract address: 0xEEA859410fb73dfB5363352FA3C5d5fCf7BC0FBe

Resource aggregato creates the first application streaming platform with digital commonality and revenue sharing by transforming the native application ecosystem. With the labels of light weight, diversification, wide coverage and easy operation, return the value of assets and equity to users.

Pancakeswap is a decentralized exchange based on Binance Smart Chain and adopts the Automatic Market Maker (AMM) mechanism. According to the data released by DeFi Lilama, Pancakeswap ranks in the top three.

Our Alliance

Contacting the Security Team

Reporting Fraud or Abuse

Reporting Fraud or Abuse

We鈥檝e built a rules-based marketplace with security at its core, so that our customers can focus on building their crypto portfolio. Our team is ready to help should you encounter fraud or abuse. We recommend you take a moment to visit our Trust and Safety page , which contains materials to help users avoid fraud and spot scams.

Report Fraud or Scams

Coordinated Disclosure Program

Coordinated Disclosure Program

We welcome contributions from security researchers to help us build and secure the future of money. To submit a security vulnerability to Gemini, or to learn more about our coordinated disclosure program, please visit our HackerOne page . Impactful vulnerability submissions will be considered for inclusion in Gemini鈥檚 private bug bounty program.

Disclose a Security Vulnerability

Valid Gemini Communications

Gemini does not offer phone support. All support is provided via email. You will only be contacted via a valid Gemini email. Emails from Gemini will always end with the .gemini.com domain name. For example, emails from support@gemini.com or from the sub-domain hello@news.gemini.com are valid Gemini email addresses, because they end with .gemini.com.

Is valid icon

xxxxxx@ gemini.com

Is valid icon

xxxxxx@news. gemini.com

Is valid icon

xxxxxx@gemini. gem.com

Industry Leading Security Controls

Trust is our product, which begins by building and maintaining a secure customer experience. The following provides information about the leading security controls we鈥檝e implemented to secure customer accounts and assets, and mitigate the risk of insider threats.

Account

Account Security

We build innovative security solutions to better protect our users and their accounts.

  • Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) is required by default, in order to access your account and make withdrawals.

  • Support for hardware security keys, like Yubikey, allows for a more secure 2FA experience for account access.

  • Address allowlisting allows users to restrict cryptocurrency withdrawals to allowlisted cryptocurrency addresses.